Your dedicated contacts

General enquiries:
+49 221 947 14 300

Press:
+49 221 947 14 526

Email address:
info@ftrace.com

fTRACE GmbH
Maarweg 133 • 50825 Köln
Postfach 30 02 51 • 50772 Köln

Contact:
Mr. Christian Lauer
+43 1 505 86 01 133

 

Email address:
lauer@gs1.at

GS1 Austria
Brahmspl. 3,
1040 Wien, Österreich

Contact:
Mr. Slobodan Romac
+385 1 48 95 000

 

Email address:
sromac@gs1hr.org

GS1 Croatia
Preradovićeva ul. 35,
10000, Zagreb, Kroatien

Contact:
Ms. Simona Mertová
+420 261 223 628

 

Email address:
mertova@gs1cz.org

GS1 Czech Republic
Na Pankráci 1618/30,
140 00 Praha 4-Nusle, Tschechien

Contact:
Mr. Anthony Chan
+852 2863 9737

 

Email address:
AnthonyChan@gs1hk.org

GS1 Hong Kong
22/F, OTB Building, 160 Gloucester Road,
Wanchai, Hong Kong

Contact:
Mr. David Kétszeri
+36 1 412 39 47

 

Email address:
ketszeri@gs1hu.org

GS1 Hungary
Budapest, Fáy u. 1b,
1139 Ungarn

Contact:
Mr. Tim Daly
+353 1 208 0660

 

Email address:
tim.daly@gs1ie.org

GS1 Ireland
Nutley Building, Merrion Centre, Second Floor The,
Nutley Ln, Dublin 4, D04 KF62, Irland

Contact:
Ms. Maria Madalena Centeno
+351 21 752 07 51

 

Email address:
m.centeno@gs1pt.org

GS1 Portugal
Estrada do Paço do Lumiar
Campus do Lumiar, Edifício K3
1649-038 Lisbon, Portugal

Contact:
Ms. Isabel Meseguer Civera
+34 682 632 476

 

Email address:
imeseguer@gs1es.org

GS1 Spain
Ronda del General Mitre 10,
08017 Barcelona, Spanien

Contact:
Mr. Sezer Özkan
+41 58 800 70 51

 

Email address:
sezer.oezkan@gs1.ch

GS1 Switzerland
Monbijoustrasse 68,
3007 Bern, Schweiz

Contact:
Mr. Tobias Matthies
+49 221 94714-354




 

Email address:
matthies@ftrace.com

fTRACE GmbH
Maarweg 133 • 50825 Köln
Postfach 30 02 51 • 50772 Köln

Contact us

* Mandatory fields

schließen

Sie suchen etwas Bestimmtes?